HOME > ABOUT US > COMMITTEE

MEMBERS OF PRIS COMMITTEE 2017

Position Member Member Details
President
president@pris.org.sg
Ong Kian Soo (Mr) Institute of Materials Research & Engineering (IMRE)
Email: ks-ong@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Honorary Secretary
secretary@pris.org.sg
Ng Ting Ting (Dr) Singapore Polytehnic
Email: ttng@sp.edu.sg
Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@pris.org.sg
Xu Jianwei (Dr) Institute of Materials Research & Engineering (IMRE)
Email: xjw0211@gmail.com
Membership Secretary
membership@pris.org.sg
Lance Peh (Mr)
Email: 12white1234@gmail.com
Publication Secretary
publication@pris.org.sg
Hong Han (Dr) Lifeco Technology (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Email: hhonghhan@yahoo.com
Social Secretary
social_activities@pris.org.sg
Shi Junhao (Mr) Asahi Kasei Plastics Singapore Pte Ltd
Email: junhaoshi1@gmail.com
Education Secretary
courses@pris.org.sg
Pan Yongzheng (Dr) RTP PTE LDT
Email: panyongzheng@gmail.com
Secretarial Support
SecretarySupport@pris.org.sg
Jane Koh (Mdm) Email:kohjane95@hotmail.com
Committee Member
Gu Haiwen (Dr) Institute of Materials Research & Engineering (IMRE)
Email: jason.hwgu@gmail.com
Ex-officio member (Immediate past president)
vicepresident@pris.org.sg
Zhao Jianhong (Dr) Sumitomo Chemical, Singapore
Email: jianhongz@sumitomo-chem.com.sg